Upcoming Events

Thu 08 Aug

Rhys Lewis

Rhys Lewis Acoustic
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 21 Aug

ROTH BART BARON Tour 2019【東京】

ROTH BART BARON Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

ROTH BART BARON Tour 2019【名古屋】

ROTH BART BARON Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
名古屋 APOLLO BASE AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

ROTH BART BARON Tour 2019【大阪】

ROTH BART BARON Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 09 Sep

INDIE ASIA presents The Twilight Sad ASIA TOUR

The Twilight Sad Rock
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 15 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【KYOTO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
UrBANGUILD -kyoto- KYOTO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【OSAKA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【HYOGO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
旧グッゲンハイム邸 HYOGO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA O-NEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【FUKUSHIMA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
CLUB SONIC IWAKI FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Thu 21 Nov

KYLE DIXON & MICHAEL STEIN

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Instrumental
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More